YIWU TOP EASE IMP.&EXP.CO.,LTD.
YIWU TOP EASE IMP.&EXP.CO.,LTD.
Warum TOP-EASE

Showroom

show room

Als wichtige funktionale Abteilung der Sellers Union ist unser Showroom für die Produktausstellung, Musterverwaltung, Gastempfang und Lieferantenkommunikation verantwortlich.Die Ausstellungsfläche des Ausstellungsraums beträgt mehr als 10,000 Quadratmeter, darunter mehr als 4,000 Quadratmeter in Ningbo und 6,000 Quadratmeter in Yiwu.Es gibt mehr als 100-Mitarbeiter im Showroom, um Küche, Speicher, Sport, Hardware, Technologie und andere 11-Kategorien anzuzeigen, über 50,000 Arten von Produkten.Monatlich über die Rezeption der Kunden haben mehr als 50-Stapel von Menschen, wir nehmen sie immer, um unsere Firma, Showroom, Fabriken und so weiter zu besuchen.
{160;;$1600;$1600;;(1600; (1600);(1600);(1600);(160;(160;(160);(160);(160;(160); (1600); (1600Mi);(1600Mi);(1600Mi); (1600); (1600Mi); (1600Mi); (1600); (160001000000137777000000Mi); (Showroom, Ningbo&Y07,1600,000 Artikel..[16000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
  • Update 100 neue Artikel jede Woche.[1600;1600002Willkommen in unserem Showroom 24Stunden.
  • Panoramic VR des gesamten Showrooms
  • Professional Photography Team mit hochwertigen Musterbildern.
  • Jeden Tag werden Live-Sendungen mit verschiedenen Sprachen in unserem Showroom ausgestrahlt.

Warum TOP-EASE Verfügbare Produkte Unser Service
Fitnessgeräte für Fitnessstudios oder Personen, die zu Hause arbeiten
In diesem Jahr wegen des Corono-Virus haben viele Firmen im In- und Ausland begonnen, zu Hause zu arbeiten, die Menschen bleiben mehr Zeit zu Hause und mit der Familie, In diesem Jahr haben die besonderen Umstände im...
Beliebtes Home Fitness Equipment
Mit Studios und öffentlichen Sportanlagen vorübergehend wegen Covid-19 geschlossen, ist eine gute Übung schwieriger denn je.Aber obwohl die Stadt zu einem Stillstand gekommen ist, ist das...
Kontaktieren Sie uns
TY_GET_IN_TOUCHS
* TY_FALL_NAME
* FDB_EMAIL
FDB_PHONE
TY_COUNTRY
* TY_MESSAGE

en
Why TOP-EASE

Showroom

show room

As an important functional department of Sellers Union, our showroom is responsible for the product exhibition, sample management, guest reception and supplier communication. The showroom's exhibition area is more than 10,000 square meters, including more than 4,000 square meters in Ningbo and 6,000 square meters in Yiwu. There are 15 employees in the showroom to display kitchen, storage, sports, hardware, technology and other 11 categories exceed 50,000 kinds of products. Monthly reception customers visit more than 50 batches of people, whether in scale or scale are in the leading position in the industry.

  • 10000㎡ showroom, Ningbo&Yiwu. 
  • Display more than 100,000 items. 
  • Update 100 new items every day. 
  • Welcome customers and delegation 800 times each year. 
  • 100 million USD orders are confirmed in a showroom. 
  • One-stop general merchandise mart. 
  • Welcome to visit our showroom 24hours, 7 days a week. 

Why TOP-EASE Available Products
Our Service BLOG
Complete Guide: How to Import Electric Bicycle from China
Recently, we got a lot of inquiry for electric bicycle.And our exist customer increase their order for electric bicycle. I must to say it is one of the popular products in the world now.By searching o...
HOW TO CHOOSE THE BEST TRADING COMPANY IN CHINA?
There has always been a misunderstanding among many importers that they refer to Chinese trading companies as middlemen. They believe it is more ideal to deal directly with factory suppliers in order ...
0
Inquire Basket(0)
Empty
Inquires