YIWU TOP EASE IMP.&EXP.CO.,LTD.
YIWU TOP EASE IMP.&EXP.CO.,LTD.
Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Willkommen im Top Ease Privacy Center -- schauen Sie sich um.Sie erfahren, wie Top Ease Ihre Produktinformationen behandelt und immer den passenden Vorschlag für Ihre Entwürfe und Bestellungen macht.Wie immer setzt sich Top Ease dafür ein, Ihr Vertrauen zu gewinnen.


Diese Datenschutzrichtlinie umfasst nur YIWU TOP EASE IMP.&EXP.CO,LTD's website athttp://www.top-ease.com.


Diese Politik gilt nicht für die Praktiken von Unternehmen, die Top Ease nicht besitzt oder kontrolliert, oder für Leute, die Top Ease nicht beschäftigt oder verwaltet. 

How Top Ease Uses Your Personal &Produktinformationen


Diese Politik umfasst, wie Top Ease persönliche Informationen und Produktinformationen behandelt, die Top Ease von Ihnen sammelt und erhält.Persönliche Informationen sind Informationen über Sie, die persönlich identifizierbar sind, wie Ihren Namen, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer, und die sonst nicht öffentlich zugänglich sind.Produktinformationen sind Informationen über die Bestellung, die Sie bestellt haben; in Top Ease, wie das Logo, die QTY, den Preis und die Versandadresse, und die sonst ohne Ihre vorherige Genehmigung nicht öffentlich zugänglich ist. 

Top Ease würde diese Informationen nur nutzen, um Ihnen den gewünschten Service oder die gewünschten Produkte anzubieten.Alle auf dieser Website gezeigten Produkte dienen nur der Demonstration, nicht zum Verkauf. 


Security


Wir sind bestrebt, gegen den Verlust, Missbrauch oder die Änderung von Informationen, die wir von Ihnen gesammelt haben, zu schützen.Wir verwenden eine Vielzahl aktueller Technologien und Prozesse zum Schutz unserer Kundendaten.Wir beschränken die Informationen, die wir an externe Unternehmen weitergeben, mit denen wir Verträge abschließen, auf das, was sie zur Erfüllung ihrer Verantwortung benötigen.
Wenn Sie einen Kauf tätigen, einen Katalog anfordern oder eine Anfrage auf unserer Website senden, werden Ihre Transaktionsinformationen in einem sicheren, verschlüsselten Format übertragen.Wir pflegen die von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten Daten zusammen mit einer Aufzeichnung Ihrer Einkäufe in einer sicheren Datenbank. 


Questions & Suggestions


Wenn Sie Fragen, Anregungen oder mehr über unser Unternehmen oder unsere Produkte wissen möchten, füllen Sie bitte ein Feedback Formular a us oder Sie können uns unter:

YIWU TOP EASE IMP kontaktieren.&EXP.CO,LTD.


Email:products@sellersunion.com
Kontakt:Roc Wang
Mobil: +86 13735652051 (whatsap,wechat,skype)
Tel:+86  (0579)85096017
Adresse:2F,Union Group Building, 531 Kombizone; North Zongze Road, Yiwu Zhejiang China 322000

Alle Grafiken und Texte können nicht für andere Zwecke auf dieser Web site kopiert werden!
Kontaktieren Sie uns
TY_GET_IN_TOUCHS
* TY_FALL_NAME
* FDB_EMAIL
FDB_PHONE
TY_COUNTRY
* TY_MESSAGE

YIWU TOP EASE IMP.&EXP.CO.,LTD.
en
Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Welcome to the Top Ease Privacy Center -- take a look around. You'll learn how Top Ease treats your product information, along with always to make the most suitable suggestion for your designs and orders. As always, Top Ease is committed to gaining your trust.


This privacy policy only covers YIWU TOP EASE IMP.&EXP.CO.,LTD's website at www.top-ease.com.


This policy does not apply to the practices of companies that Top Ease does not own or control, or to people that Top Ease does not employ or manage. 

How Top Ease Uses Your Personal & Product Information


This policy covers how Top Ease treats personal information and product information that Top Ease collects and receives from you. Personal information is information about you that is personally identifiable like your name, email address, or phone number, and that is not otherwise publicly available. Product information is information about the order that you Ordered  in Top Ease, like the logo, the QTY, the price and shipping address, and that is not otherwise publicly available without your in-advance authorization. 

Top Ease would only use these information with the purpose of providing the service or products you required. All products shown on this website are for demonstration only, not for sale. 


Security


It is our intent to protect against the loss, misuse or alteration of information that we have collected from you. We use a variety of current technologies and processes for protection of our customer data. We limit the information we provide to outside companies with whom we contract to only what they need to carry out their responsibilities.
When you make a purchase, request a catalog or sent an inquiry on our web site, your transactional information is transmitted in a safe, encrypted format. We maintain the data you provide, along with a record of your purchases, in a secure database. 


Questions & Suggestions


If you have questions, suggestions or want to know more about our company or products, please complete a feedback form or you can contact us at:

YIWU TOP EASE IMP.&EXP.CO.,LTD.


Email: products@sellersunion.com
Contact:Roc Wang
Mobile: +86 13735652051 (whatsapp,wechat,skype)
Tel:+86  (0579)85096017
Address:2F,Union Group Building, 531# North Zongze Road, Yiwu Zhejiang China 322000

All graphic and text cannot be copied in this Web site for other purposes!
Available Products
Our Service BLOG
Introduction to Yiwu Wholesale Market and Purchase Skills
Yiwu wholesale market, founded in 1982, is one of the earliest professional markets in China. At present, the total business area is more than 26 million square meters, with more than 50,000 business ...
Why Choose China Purchasing Agent
Chinese purchasing agent enterprises have the following advantages and capabilities. There is still room for cost squeeze in material procurement. According to the relevant data, the procurement cost ...
Contact Us
  • Email: sales@sellersunion.com
  • Contact:Roc Wang
  • Mobile:+86-13735652051
  • Tel:+86-0579 85096017
  • Address: 2F,Union Group Building, 531# North Zongze Road, Yiwu Zhejiang China 322000
0
Inquire Basket(0)
Empty
Inquires