YIWU TOP EASE IMP.&EXP.CO.,LTD.
YIWU TOP EASE IMP.&EXP.CO.,LTD.
Unser Service

Kredit & Versicherung

,
1.Was ist SINOSUR?
China Exportkreditversicherer (Abkürzung "SINOSURE"), die von staatlich finanzierten Unternehmen gegründet wurde und China s außenwirtschaftliche Entwicklung und Zusammenarbeit unterstützt, ist eine staatliche Versicherungsgesellschaft mit unabhängigem Rechtsstatus.Seit SINOSURE offiziell in Betrieb genommen und im 18.Dezember 2001 in vollem Umfang tätig wurde, hat SINOSURE seine Organisationsstruktur erfolgreich aufgebaut, seine Betriebssysteme konsolidiert und sein Leistungsspektrum erweitert.

In den letzten Jahren erlebte die Weltwirtschaft eine Periode tiefgreifender Anpassungen.Angesichts des anhaltenden Abschwungs der internationalen Nachfrage und der schweren Lage des Außenhandels hat SINOSURE die Unterstützung für die Hightech-Industrie, mechanische und elektrische Produkte, Textilien, Leichtindustrie, Automobile usw. verstärkt, um die Entwicklung des Außenhandels des Landes zu stabilisieren.Seit langer Zeit hat SINOSURE die Förderung des Exports von kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen als vorrangige Arbeit angesehen, nicht nur wegen ihrer wichtigen Rolle bei der Stabilisierung der sozialen Beschäftigung, sondern auch weil sie eine wichtige Gruppe von technologischen Innovationen und intelligenter Fertigung sind.Seit 2005 hat SINOSURE zwei Produkte für KMU ins Leben gerufen: "Umfassende Kreditversicherung für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen" und "Easy Credit Insurance for Small- und Micro-Sized Enterprises".

In 2016 erbrachte SINOSURE Dienstleistungen für 51,000 kleine und Kleinstunternehmen, was eine Zunahme von 29,7% mit einem insgesamt versicherten Betrag von USD 45.72 Milliarden, ein Jahr zu Jahr Wachstum von 11.7%.
2.Wie viele Tage dauert es, um Versicherung zu bekommen?
Normalerweise braucht es etwa 15-Arbeitstage, um Zustimmung zu bekommen.
3.Wie viel finanzielle Unterstützung kann ich erhalten?
Reichweite von $50,000-$1,000,00.Wir stellen Ihnen den Kredit-Versicherungsservice zur Verfügung, um den finanziellen Druck in der frühen Phase Ihres Unternehmens zu reduzieren.Sie können die Ware zuerst mit einer kleinen Anzahlung erhalten und entsprechend dem vorher festgelegten Zahlungsdatum auszahlen.
4.Wie viele Tage kann ich besitzen?
Reichweite von 30Tage-120Tage.
5.DIE ZUSAMMENARBEIT ZWISCHEN DER OSZE UND DER SINOSUR
Unser Unternehmen arbeitet seit mehr als zehn Jahren mit SINOSURE zusammen, und wir sind der AA-Kunde von SINOSURE, mit dem jährlichen Versicherungsbetrag, der 200 Millionen Dollar erreicht, und wir haben mehr als 200-Kunden aus mehr als 50-Ländern versichert.
Sechs.How do I apply for CREDIT VERSICHERUNG?
Sie müssen nur die Basisinformationen des Unternehmens an unser Unternehmen, wie Ihren Firmennamen, Ihre Anschrift, juristische Person, Firmenregistrierungsnummer, Faxnummer, Telefon, Fax, E-Mail und so weiter, wir werden für Sie eine Kredituntersuchung beantragen und die Grenze erhalten.
7.Welche Informationen muss ich für die CREDIT-UNTERSUCHUNG von SINOSUR vorbereiten?
Sie müssen keine Informationen speziell erstellen, solange SINOSURE mit Ihnen in Verbindung steht, die Basisinformationen Ihres Unternehmens, wie z.B. Geschäftslizenz, Finanzausweise, Reisepass der juristischen Person usw. zur Verfügung stellen.
8.Wie viel kostet SINOSUR?
Sehr niedrige Prämie, so niedrig wie 3%(außer LC), je nach Land und Region.
Neun.Welche Länder sind für die KREDITVERSICHERUNG geeignet?
Die meisten Länder können Kreditversicherungen abschließen, außer den folgenden Ländern: Kuba, Iran, Sudan, Südsudan, Libyen, Elfenbeinküste, Jemen, Syrien, Afghanistan, Irak, Somalia, Burundi, Tschad, Komoren, die demokratische Republik Kongo, Eritrea, Guinea Bissau, Liberia, Ruanda und Sierra Leone, Simbabwe, Palästina, Nordkorea, Venezuela.
Zehn.Wie lange muss meine Firma arbeiten, bevor sie für CREDIT-INSUANCE geeignet ist?
Der normale Betrieb des Unternehmens muss mehr als zwei Jahre dauern, bevor es Anspruch auf SINOSURE-Leistungen hat.
11.Wo bekomme ich den Spaß und wie bezahle ich die PREMIUMS?
Sie bekommen die Mittel über meine Firma, und die Prämie wird auch über meine Firma gesammelt.Sie müssen SINOSURE nicht direkt kontaktieren.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
TY_GET_IN_TOUCHS
* TY_FALL_NAME
* FDB_EMAIL
FDB_PHONE
TY_COUNTRY
* TY_MESSAGE

YIWU TOP EASE IMP.&EXP.CO.,LTD.
en
Credit & Insurance
Our Service
Our Service Available Products BLOG
How long Does Shipping Take from China to USA
We need to know how long does shipping take from China to USA. First, we need to know what ports the United States has. Port of Mexico: Los Angeles, Long Beach, Oakland Oakland, San Francisco San Fran...
How Much is Shipping from US to China
Now, with the rapid development of various industries in our country, the topic of international import and export has become the focus of attention of major sellers. For example, someone recently ask...
Contact Us
  • Email: sales@sellersunion.com
  • Contact:Roc Wang
  • Mobile:+86-13735652051
  • Tel:+86-0579 85096017
  • Address: 2F,Union Group Building, 531# North Zongze Road, Yiwu Zhejiang China 322000

Credit & Insurance

top ease Credit & Insurance
1. WHAT'S SINOSURE?
China export credit insurance company (abbreviation as "SINOSURE"), established by state-funded, supporting China's foreign economic and trade development and cooperation,  is a state-owned policy insurance company with independent legal person status. Since SINOSURE was officially launched and entered into full operations on 18 December 2001, SINOSURE has successfully set up its organizational structure, consolidated its operational systems and extended its range of services.

In recent years, the world economy has been experiencing a period of deep adjustment. Faced with the continued downturn in the international demand and severe situation of foreign trade, SINOSURE has increased support for high-tech industry, mechanical and electrical products, textiles, light industry, automobile,etc., to help stabilize the development of the nation's foreign trade. For a long time, SINOSURE has always taken supporting the export of small- and medium-sized enterprises as a priority work, not only for their important role in stabilizing social employment, but also because they are an important group of technological innovation and intelligent manufacturing. Since 2005, SINOSURE has launched two products for SMEs, "Comprehensive Credit Insurance for Small- and Medium-Sized Enterprises" and "Easy Credit Insurance for Small- and Micro-Sized Enterprises".

In 2016, SINOSURE provided service to 51,000 small- and micro- businesses, representing an increase of 29.7%; with a total insured amount of USD 45.72 billion, a year-on-year growth of 11.7%.
2. HOW MANY DAYS WILL IT TAKES TO GET INSURANCE?
Normally it takes around 15 working days to get approval.
3. HOW MUCH FINANCIAL SUPPORT CAN I GET?
Range from $50,000-$1,000,00. We will provide you with the credit insurance service to reduce the financial pressure in the early stage of your business. You can receive the goods first with a small deposit and pay off according to the predetermined payment date.
4. HOW MANY DAYS CAN I BE OWNED?
Range from 30days-120days.
5. THE CORPERATION BETWEEN TOP EASE AND SINOSURE
Our company has cooperated with SINOSURE for more than 10 years, and we are the AA customer of SINOSURE, with the annual insurance amount reaching 200 million dollars, and we have insured more than 200 customers from more than 50 countries.
6. HOW DO I APPLY FOR CREDIT INSURANCE?
You only need to provide the company's basic information to our company, such as your company name, address, legal person, company registration number, fax number, telephone, fax, email and etc., we will apply for credit investigation for you and get the limit.
7. WHAT INFORMATION DO I NEED TO PREPARE FOR THE CREDIT INVESTIGATION OF SINOSURE?
You do not need to prepare information specially, as long as SINOSURE contacts you, provide your company's basic information, such as business license, financial statements, legal person's passport, etc.
8. HOW MUCH DOES SINOSURE CHARGE?
Very low premium, as low as 3%(except LC), depending on country and region.
9. WHICH COUNTRIES ARE ELIGIBLE TO APPLY FOR CREDIT INSURANCE?
Most countries can do credit insurance, except the following countries: Cuba, Iran, Sudan, South Sudan, Libya, Ivory Coast, Yemen, Syria, Afghanistan, Iraq, Somalia, Burundi, Chad, Comoros, the democratic republic of the Congo, Eritrea, Guinea Bissau, Liberia, Rwanda and Sierra Leone, Zimbabwe, Palestinian, North Korea, Venezuela.
10. HOW LONG DOES MY COMPANY NEED TO OPERATE BEFORE IT IS ELIGIBLE TO APPY FOR CREDIT INSUANCE?
The normal operation of the company must be more than two years before it is eligible to apply for SINOSURE services.
11. WHERE DO I GET THE FUND AND HOW DO I PAY THE PREMIUMS?
You will get the funds through my company, and the premium will also be collected through my company. You do not need to contact SINOSURE directly.
0
Inquire Basket(0)
Empty
Inquires